Login to your account

Password *
Remember Me

Association structure

The Association numbers some 111 members as of September 2018.

Members of the Board of Directors 2018-2019


Alain Therriault (René, Ludger, Jules, Lambert, Firmin, Joseph, Pierre, Paul, Claude, Germain, Claude, Jehan).


Richard Thériault (Lucien, Méridé, Pascal, Joseph, Olivier, Jacques, Paul, Claude, Germain, Claude, Jehan).


Lise Robert (Jean Paul and Georgette Bessette).


Normand Thériault

(Émilien, Henri, Joseph-Cyprien, Cyprien, Joseph-Marie, Jacques-Léon, Joseph, Claude, Germain, Claude, Jehan).


Camille Albert (Louise, Moïse, Honoré, Joachim, Victor, Joseph, Joseph, Germain, Claude, Jehan).

Micheline Lachance (Robert and Carmen Ouellet).

Marie-Claire Nicol (Anita, Auguste, François-Xavier, Lambert, Jean-Jacques, Jacques, Paul, Claude, Germain, Claude, Jehan).

Jennifer Terrio (David Paul Newton and Jacquelyn Bisnette Lewis).

Stay connected

Connect with us !

website Team

Editor: Guy Thériault

Assistant editor: Karen Theriot Reader

Assistant editor: John Mark Hopkins

Webmaster: Réjean Devin

Assistant webmaster: Matthieu Thériault